Home
Open Practice Information
2022 Awards Banquet
AMA Membership
Track Locations
2022 Practice Schedule
2022 Buff Daddy Series
Reads Racing Membership
Costs and Fees
2022 Race Schedule
2022 State Championship
Girls Of Motocross
Hotels and Camping
2022 Race Results
2022 Motopalooza
Media Galleries
Racing Classes
2022 Spring Series Points
2022 Grand Prix Championship
Riders Meeting
Frequently Asked Questions
2022 Summer Series Points
2022 Halloween Spooktakular
Meet the Family
Points Chart
2022 Fall Series Points
Archive Information
Contact Us
 
2022 Reads Racing's Race Schedule
 
             
Date Day Racetrack Event Type Time Additional Info Points Series
March 20, 2022
Canceled
Sunday Trojan Raceway Open Practice 10:00am to 4:00pm








March 26, 2022
Canceled

Saturday Trojan Raceway Open Practice 11:00am to 5:00pm








April 2, 2022
Canceled
Saturday Hangtime MX Park Open Practice 11:00am to 5:00pm

             
April 10, 2022 Sunday Trojan Raceway Open Practice 10:00am to 4:00pm    







April 16, 2022 Saturday Hangtime MX Park Grand Prix 8:45am
Spring/Summer
April 16, 2022 Saturday Night Hangtime MX Park Motocross 5:00pm AMA Sanctioned Spring/Summer
April 17, 2022 Sunday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 10:00am Easter – Easter Egg Hunt
AMA Sanctioned
Spring/Summer







April 30, 2022 Saturday Trojan Raceway Grand Prix 8:45 am
Spring/Summer
April 30, 2022 Saturday Night Trojan Raceway Motocross 5:00pm AMA Sanctioned Spring/Summer
May 1, 2022 Sunday Trojan Raceway Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned Spring/Summer







May 14, 2022 Saturday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned Spring/Summer
May 14, 2022 Saturday Night Hangtime MX Park Motocross 5:00pm AMA Sanctioned Spring/Summer
May 15, 2022 Sunday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned Spring/Summer







May 27, 2022 Friday Trojan Raceway Motocross 6:00pm Buff Daddy Championship Rd. 1
AMA Sanctioned
Spring/Summer
May 28, 2022 Saturday Trojan Raceway Grand Prix 8:45am Buff Daddy Championship Rd. 2 DOUBLE POINTS Spring/Summer
May 28, 2022 Saturday Night Trojan Raceway Motocross 5:00pm Buff Daddy Championship Rd. 3
AMA Sanctioned
Spring/Summer
May 29, 2022 Sunday Trojan Raceway Motocross 10:00am Buff Daddy Championship Rd. 4
AMA Sanctioned
Spring/Summer
May 29, 2022 Sunday Night Trojan Raceway Motocross 5:00pm Buff Daddy Championship Rd. 5
AMA Sanctioned
Spring/Summer
May 30, 2021 Monday Trojan Raceway Motocross 10:00am Buff Daddy Championship Rd. 6
AMA Sanctioned
Spring/Summer







June 11, 2022 Saturday Hangtime MX Park Open Practice 10:00am to 4:00pm








June 18, 2022 Saturday Hangtime MX Park Grand Prix 8:45am GP State Race Round 1 Spring/Summer
June 18, 2022 Saturday Night Hangtime MX Park Motocross 5:00pm AMA Sanctioned Spring/Summer
June 19, 2022 Sunday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned Spring/Summer







June 25, 2022 Saturday Trojan Raceway Motocross 10:00am Reads Racing's
40th Anniversary Celebration Weekend
AMA Sanctioned
Spring/Summer
June 25, 2022 Saturday Night Trojan Raceway Motocross 5:00pm Reads Racing's
40th Anniversary Celebration Weekend
AMA Sanctioned
DOUBLE POINTS Spring/Summer
June 26, 2022 Sunday Trojan Raceway Motocross 10:00am Reads Racing's
40th Anniversary Celebration Weekend
AMA Sanctioned
$5 Gate Fee - $15 Race Entry Fee
Spring/Summer
             
June 28, 2022 Tuesday Hnagtime MX Park Mike Alessi
Riding School
  3 Hour Class
$125 per rider
No Age Limit
All bike sizes accepted
 







July 9, 2022 Saturday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned Spring/Summer
July 9, 2022 Saturday Night Hangtime MX Park Motocross 5:00pm AMA Sanctioned Spring/Summer
July 10, 2022 Sunday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned – Last Spring Series Event DOUBLE Spring/Summer







July 22, 2022 Friday Trojan Raceway Open Practice 2:00pm to 7:00pm

July 23, 2022 Saturday Trojan Raceway Motocross 10:00am First Fall Series Event – AMA Sanctioned Fall/Summer
July 23, 2022 Saturday Night Trojan Raceway Motocross 5:00pm AMA Sanctioned Fall/Summer
July 24, 2022 Sunday Trojan Raceway Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned Fall/Summer







August 6, 2022 Saturday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned Fall/Summer
August 6, 2022 Saturday Night Hangtime MX Park Motocross 5:00pm
Fall/Summer
August 7, 2022 Sunday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 10:00am MX State Championship Round 1 DOUBLE POINTS Fall/Summer







August 19, 2022 Friday Trojan Raceway Open Practice 2:00pm to 7:00pm

August 20, 2022 Saturday Trojan Raceway Grand Prix 8:45am GP State Race Round 2 Fall/Summer
August 20, 2022 Saturday Trojan Raceway Motocross 5:00pm AMA Sanctioned Fall/Summer
August 21, 2022 Sunday Trojan Raceway Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned Fall/Summer







September 2, 2022 Friday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 6:00pm Motopalooza Rd. 1
AMA Sanctioned
Fall/Summer
September 3, 2022 Saturday Hangtime MX Park Grand Prix 8:45am Motopalooza Rd. 2
Grand Prix State Race Round 3
Fall/Summer
September 3, 2022 Saturday Night Hangtime MX Park Motocross 5:00pm Motopalooza Rd. 3
AMA Sanctioned
Fall/Summer
September 4, 2022 Sunday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 10:00am Motopalooza Round 4
MX State Championship Round 2
DOUBLE POINTS Fall/Summer
September 4, 2022 Sunday Night Hangtime MX Park Motocross 5:00pm Motopalooza Rd. 5
AMA Sanctioned
Fall/Summer
September 5, 2022 Monday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 10:00am Motopalooza Rd. 6
AMA Sanctioned
Fall/Summer







September 17, 2022 Saturday Trojan Raceway Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned Fall/Summer
September 17, 2022 Saturday Night Trojan Raceway Motocross 5:00pm
Fall/Summer
September 18, 2022 Sunday Trojan Raceway Motocross 10:00am MX State Championship Round 3 DOUBLE POINTS Fall/Summer







October 1, 2022 Saturday Hangtime MX Park Grand Prix 8:45am Last GP of Season! Fall/Summer
October 1, 2022 Saturday Night Hangtime MX Park Motocross 5:00pm AMA Sanctioned Fall/Summer
October 2, 2022 Sunday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned Fall/Summer







October 15, 2022 Saturday Trojan Raceway Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned Fall/Summer
October 15, 2022 Saturday Night Trojan Raceway Motocross 5:00pm AMA Sanctioned Fall/Summer
October 16, 2022 Sunday Trojan Raceway Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned Fall/Summer







October 29, 2022 Saturday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 11:00am Halloween Spooktakular Double Points
AMA Sanctioned
DOUBLE POINTS Fall/Summer
October 30, 2022 Sunday Hangtime MX Park Motocross 10:00am AMA Sanctioned Fall/Summer







November 5, 2022 Saturday Trojan Raceway Open Practice 10:00am to 4:00pm Last Event of Season!
 
 
Are you a Facebook User?
Race updates and reminders are posted regularly so don’t miss out on this valuable source of information.
 
Reads Racing Unlimited, Inc.
13253 East State Road 114
Akron, Indiana 46910
(574) 893-1649