Home
Open Practice Information
2022 Awards Banquet
AMA Membership
Track Locations
2022 Practice Schedule
2022 Buff Daddy Series
Reads Racing Membership
Costs and Fees
2022 Race Schedule
2022 State Championship
Girls Of Motocross
Hotels and Camping
2022 Race Results
2022 Motopalooza
Media Galleries
Racing Classes
2022 Spring Series Points
2022 Grand Prix Championship
Riders Meeting
Frequently Asked Questions
2022 Summer Series Points
2022 Halloween Spooktakular
Meet the Family
Points Chart
2022 Fall Series Points
Archive Information
Contact Us
 
2022 Reads Racing Results - Posted as soon as they are made available
 
April 2022
Saturday April 16, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park - Grand Prix
Saturday April 16, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park - Night Race
Sunday April 17, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
 
Saturday April 30, 2022 - Trojan Raceway - Grand Prix
Saturday April 30, 2022 - Trojan Raceway - Night Race
May 2022
Sunday May 1, 2022 - Trojan Raceway
 
Saturday May 14, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
Saturday May 14, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park - Night Race - Canceled due to rain
Sunday May 15, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
 
Friday May 27, 2022 - Trojan Raceway
Saturday May 28, 2022 - Trojan Raceway - Grand Prix
Saturday May 28, 2022 - Trojan Raceway - Night Race
Sunday May 29, 2022 - Trojan Raceway
Sunday May 29, 2022 - Trojan Raceway - Night Race
Monday May 30, 2022 - Trojan Raceway
 

June 2022

Saturday June 18, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park - Grand Prix
Saturday June 18, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park - Night Race
Sunday June 19, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
 
Saturday June 25, 2022 - Trojan Raceway
Saturday June 25, 2022 - Trojan Raceway - Night Race
Sunday June 26, 2022 - Trojan Raceway
July 2022
Saturday July 9, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
Saturday July 9, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park - Night Race
Sunday July 10, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
 
Saturday July 23. 2022 - Trojan Raceway
Saturday July 23. 2022 - Trojan Raceway - Night Race
Sunday July 24, 2022 - Trojan Raceway
 

August 2022

Saturday August 6, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
Saturday August 6, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park - Night Race
Sunday August 7, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
 
Saturday August 20, 2022 - Trojan Raceway - Grand Prix
Saturday August 20, 2022 - Trojan Raceway - Night Race
Sunday August 21, 2022 - Trojan Raceway

September 2022

Friday September 2, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
Saturday September 3, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park - Grand Prix
Saturday September 3, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park - Night Race
Sunday September 4, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
Sunday September 4, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park - Night Race
Monday September 5, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
 
Saturday September 17, 2022 - Trojan Raceway
Saturday September 17, 2022 - Trojan Raceway - Night Race
Sunday September 18, 2022 - Trojan Raceway
 

October 2022

Saturday October 1, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park - Grand Prix
Saturday October 1, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park - Night Race
Sunday October 2, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
 
Saturday October 15, 2022 - Trojan Raceway
Saturday October 15, 2022 - Trojan Raceway - Night Race
Sunday October 16, 2022 - Trojan Raceway
 
Saturday October 29, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
Sunday October 30, 2022 - Hangtime MX Park
 
 
 
Are you a Facebook User?
Race updates and reminders are posted regularly so don’t miss out on this valuable source of information.
 
Reads Racing Unlimited, Inc.
13253 East State Road 114
Akron, Indiana 46910
(574) 893-1649