Home
Open Practice Information
2019 Buff Daddy Series
Reads Racing Membership
Track Locations
2019 Practice Schedule
2019 Indiana State Series
AMA Membership
Costs and Fees
2019 Race Schedule
2019 Motopalooza
Media Galleries
Hotels and Camping
2019 Race Results
2019 Grand Prix Series
Girls Of Motocross
Racing Classes
2019 Spring Series Points
2019 Awards Banquet
Related Links
Frequently Asked Questions
2019 Summer Series Points
2019 Halloween Spooktakular
Reads Racing Staff
Points Chart
2019 Fall Series Points
Archive Information
Contact Us
 
2019 Reads Racing Results
 
April 2019
Trojan Raceway - Saturday April 6, 2019 - Day Race
Trojan Raceway - Saturday April 6, 2019 - Night Race
Trojan Raceway - Sunday April 7, 2019 - Day Race (Revised)
 
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday April 13, 2019 - Grand Prix
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday April 13, 2019 - Night Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday April 14, 2019 - Canceled due to weather
 
Trojan Raceway - Saturday April 27, 2019 - Day Race
May 2019
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday May 11, 2019 - Day Race
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday May 11, 2019 - Night Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday May 12, 2019
 
Trojan Raceway - Friday May 24, 2019 - Buff Daddy - Round One
Trojan Raceway - Saturday May 25, 2019 - Buff Daddy - Round Two - GP
Trojan Raceway - Saturday May 25, 2019 - Buff Daddy - Round Three - Night Race
Trojan Raceway - Sunday May 26, 2019 - Buff Daddy - Round Four - Day Race
Trojan Raceway - Sunday May 26, 2019 - Buff Daddy - Round Five - Night Race
Trojan Raceway - Monday May 27, 2019 - Buff Daddy - Round Six
 
 
June 2019
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday June 8, 2019 - Day Race
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday June 8, 2019 - Night Race
 
Trojan Raceway - Saturday June 22, 2019 - Day Race
Trojan Raceway - Saturday June 22, 2019 - Night Race
Trojan Raceway - Sunday June 23, 2019
July 2019
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday July 13, 2019 - Day Race
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday July 13, 2019 - Night Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday July 14, 2019
 
Trojan Raceway - Saturday July 27, 2019 - Day Race
Trojan Raceway - Saturday July 27, 2019 - Night Race
Trojan Raceway - Sunday July 28, 2019
 
 
August 2019
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday August 3, 2019 - Grand Prix
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday August 3, 2019 - Night Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday August 4, 2019 - State Race Round One
 
Trojan Raceway - Saturday August 17, 2019 - Day Race
Trojan Raceway - Saturday August 17, 2019 - Night Race
 
Hangtime MX Park - Friday August 30, 2019
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday August 31, 2019 - Grand Prix
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday August 31, 2019 - Night Race
 
September 2019
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday September 1, 2019 - Day Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday September 1, 2019 - Night Race
Hangtime MX Park - Monday September 2, 2019
 
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday September 14, 2019 - Day Race
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday September 14, 2019 - Night Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday September 15, 2019 - Canceled due to weather
 
October 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
Are you a Facebook User?
Race updates and reminders are posted regularly so don’t miss out on this valuable source of information.
 
Reads Racing Unlimited, Inc.
13253 East State Road 114
Akron, Indiana 46910
(574) 893-1649