Home
Reads Racing Rules
2017 Spring Championship Info
AMA Membership
Track Locations
2017 Race Schedule

2017 Summer Championship Info

Reads Racing Membership
Costs and Fees
2017 Practice Schedule
2017 Fall Championship Info
Media Galleries
Hotels and Camping
2017 Race Results
2017 Buff Daddy Series
Girls Of Motocross
Racing Classes
2017 Spring Series Points
2017 Indiana State Series
Related Links
Frequently Asked Questions
2017 Summer Series Points
2017 Motopalooza
Archive Information
Points Chart
2017 Fall Series Points
2017 Womens Championship
 
Open Practice Information
2017 Grand Prix Series
2017 Halloween Spooktakular
 
Reads Racing Staff
2017 Mud Bog Series
 
Contact Us
 
2017 Reads Racing Results
 
April 2017
Trojan Raceway - Saturday April 1, 2017 - Grand Prix
Trojan Raceway - Saturday April 1, 2017 - Night Race
Trojan Raceway - Sunday April 2, 2017
 
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday April 22, 2017 - Day Race
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday April 22, 2017 - Night Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday April 23, 2017
May 2017
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday May 13, 2017 - Day Race
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday May 13, 2017 - Night Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday May 14, 2017
 
Trojan Raceway - Friday May 26, 2017 - Buff Daddy - Round One
Trojan Raceway - Saturday May 27, 2017 - Buff Daddy - Round Two
Trojan Raceway - Saturday May 27, 2017 - Buff Daddy - Round Three
Trojan Raceway - Sunday May 28, 2017 - Buff Daddy -Grand Prix - Round Four
Trojan Raceway - Sunday May 28, 2017 - Buff Daddy - Round Five
Trojan Raceway - Monday May 29, 2017 - Buff Daddy - Round Six
 
 
June 2017
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday June 17, 2017 - Grand Prix
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday June 17, 2017 - Night Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday June 18, 2017
 
Trojan Raceway - Saturday June 24, 2017 - Day Race
Trojan Raceway - Saturday June 24, 2017 - Night Race
Trojan Raceway - Sunday June 25, 2017
July 2017
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday July 8, 2017 - Day Race
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday July 8, 2017 - Night Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday July 9, 2017
 
G&S Racing's - Saturday July 15, 2017 - Grand Prix
G&S Racing's - Sunday July 16, 2017
 
Trojan Raceway - Saturday July 22, 2017 - Day Race
Trojan Raceway - Saturday July 22, 2017 - Night Race
Trojan Raceway - Sunday July 23, 2017
 
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday July 29, 2017 - Day Race
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday July 29, 2017 - Night Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday July 30, 2017
 
 
August 2017
Trojan Raceway - Saturday August 12, 2017 - Day Race
Trojan Raceway - Saturday August 12, 2017 - Night Race
Trojan Raceway - Saturday August 13, 2017 - Indiana State Race Round Three
September 2017
Hangtime MX Park - Friday September 1, 2017
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday September 2, 2017 - Grand Prix
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday September 2, 2017 - Night Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday September 3, 2017 - State Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday September 3, 2017 - Night Race
Hangtime MX Park - Monday September 4, 2017
 
Trojan Raceway - Saturday September 16, 2017 - Day Race
Trojan Raceway - Saturday September 16, 2017 - Night Race
Trojan Raceway - Sunday September 17, 2017
 
G&S Racing's - Sunday September 24, 2017 - Grand Prix State Race Round 3
 
 
October 2017
Trojan Raceway - Saturday October 21, 2017 - Day Race
Trojan Raceway - Saturday October 21, 2017 - Night Race
Trojan Raceway - Sunday October 22, 2017
 
Hangtime MX Park - Saturday October 28, 2017 - Day Race
Hangtime MX Park - Sunday October 29, 2017
 
 
 
Are you a Facebook User?
Race updates and reminders are posted regularly so don’t miss out on this valuable source of information.
 
Reads Racing Unlimited, Inc.
13253 East State Road 114
Akron, Indiana 46910

1-(574) 893-1649