Home
Reads Racing Rules
2017 Spring Championship Info
AMA Membership
Track Locations
2017 Race Schedule

2017 Summer Championship Info

Reads Racing Membership
Costs and Fees
2017 Practice Schedule
2017 Fall Championship Info
Media Galleries
Hotels and Camping
2017 Race Results
2017 Buff Daddy Series
Girls Of Motocross
Racing Classes
2017 Spring Series Points
2017 Indiana State Series
Related Links
Frequently Asked Questions
2017 Summer Series Points
2017 Motopalooza
Archive Information
Points Chart
2017 Fall Series Points
2017 Womens Championship
 
Open Practice Information
2017 Grand Prix Series
2017 Halloween Spooktakular
 
Reads Racing Staff
2017 Mud Bog Series
 
Contact Us
 
2017 Open Practice Schedule
 
Date Track Start Time Event Type Sanctioning Special Info
Saturday March 11, 2017 Hangtime MX Park 12:00pm - 5:00pm Open Ride   Cancelled
           
Sunday March 26, 2017 Hangtime MX Park 11:00am - 5:00pm Open Ride   Cancelled
           
Saturday April 8, 2017 Trojan Raceway 10:00am - 5:00pm Open Ride    
           
Saturday April 15, 2017 Trojan Raceway 10:00am - 5:00pm Open Ride    
           
Sunday April 16, 2017 Trojan Raceway 10:00am 'til 5:00pm Open Ride    
           
Wednesday June 14, 2017 Trojan Raceway 2:00pm - 7:00pm Open Ride    
           
Friday June 23, 2017 Trojan Raceway 2:00pm - 7:00pm Open Ride    
           
Wednesday June 28, 2017 Trojan Raceway 2:00pm - 7:00pm Open Ride    
           
Wednesday July 12, 2017 Trojan Raceway 2:00pm - 7:00pm Open Ride    
           
Friday July 21, 2017 Trojan Raceway 2:00pm - 7:00pm Open Ride    
           
Saturday August 5, 2017 Trojan Raceway 11:00am - 6:00pm Open Ride    
           
Friday August 11, 2017 Trojan Raceway 2:00pm - 7:00pm Open Ride    
           
Friday September 15, 2017 Trojan Raceway 2:00pm - 7:00pm Open Ride    
 
 
Are you a Facebook User?
Race updates and reminders are posted regularly so don’t miss out on this valuable source of information.
 
Reads Racing Unlimited, Inc.
13253 East State Road 114
Akron, Indiana 46910

1-(574) 893-1649