Open Practice Information
Reads Racing Rules
2015 Halloween Spooktakular
AMA Membership
Track Locations
2015 Race Schedule
Buff Daddy Championship Series
2015 Mud Bog Series
Reads Racing Membership
Costs and Fees
2015 Practice Schedule
Indiana State Championship Series
2015 Spring Championship
Archive Information
Hotels and Camping
2015 Race Results
2015 Grand Prix Series
2015 Fall Championship
Related Links
Racing Classes
2015 Spring Series Points
Grass Roots Championship Series
Girls of Motocross
Reads Racing Staff
Frequently Asked Questions
2015 Summer Series Points
2015 Midwest Amateur ATV Series
Media Galleries
Contact Reads Racing
Points Chart
2015 Fall Series Points
2015 Mideast Amateur/Youth
2015 Grass Roots Championship Series
The Grass Roots Championship is a 3 Race Series. You must participate in all 3 events in order to be eligible for an overall award. Riders will drop their worst moto. Overall Winners are figured on a 5 moto format. Awards will be handed out at the Reads Racing Year End awards Banquet.
Date Event Track Times Event Details
June 14, 2015 Grass Roots Series Round One G&S Racing 9:00am  
June 21, 2015 Grass Roots Series Round Two Trojan Raceway 10:00am  
June 28, 2015 Grass Roots Series Round Three Hangtime MX Park 10:00am  
July 26, 2015 Grass Roots Series Round Four Trojan Raceway 10:00am  
Grass Roots Championship
Posted August 4, 2015

Place Name Class  
1 Adam Coburn 250 C  

1 Rob Talbott 40  

1 Dan Heingartner 50  

1 Nathan Baumgartner 65 10-11  
2 Daniel Starkey 65 10-11  

1 Karson Stone 65 7-9  

1 Noah Shue 50 4-6  

1 Karson Stone 50 7-8  

1 Jacob Kortenber Mini Quad  

1 Rob Talbott Open A  

1 Nathan Baumgartner Open Mini 7-11  
2 Daniel Starkey Open Mini 7-11  

1 Adam Coburn Schoolboy 2  
Are you a Facebook User?
Race updates and reminders are posted regularly so don’t miss out on this valuable source of information!
Reads Racing Unlimited, Inc.
13253 East State Road 114
Akron, Indiana 46910
1-(574) 893-1649